Vorstand

Der Vorstand des TV Bönigen setzt sich seit der Hauptversammlung 2018 wie folgt zusammen:

Präsidentin
Sarah van der Wee
praesidentin@tvboenigen.ch
Vizepräsident
vakant
Administration
Erich Anderegg
administration@tvboenigen.ch
Protokoll
Christine Schärz
protokoll@tvboenigen.ch
Chefin Finanzen
Katja Schütz
finanzen@tvboenigen.ch
Chef Aktive
Michael Huser
aktive@tvboenigen.ch
Chefin 35plus
Monika Steiner35plus@tvboenigen.ch
Chef Volley
Adi Stucki
volley@tvboenigen.ch
Chefin Jugend
Monja Zimmermann
jugend@tvboenigen.ch
Chefin Kommunikation
Mélanie Seiler
kontakt@tvboenigen.ch